Eleganz geht nie aus der Mode

Bei der Gestaltung unserer elektrischen Motorradzukunft ehren wir die großen Designleistungen der Vergangenheit. Unsere Leidenschaft für ikonisches eMotorcycle-Design treibt uns dazu an, erstklassige zeitlose Qualität in all unseren Designs zu integrieren. Schauen Sie sich einfach unsere Motorräder an, um zu sehen, was wir meinen.

Sport Extended

Die No.1 Classic SE

Startpreis  14,495.00

Heute fällig: 100 € (Anzahlung)

Die No.1 Scrambler SE

Startpreis  15,495.00

Heute fällig: 100 € (Anzahlung)

Sport Extended - Showroom models

Die No.1 Classic SE

 12,000.00

Showroom model, in very good condition/as new. This No.1 Classic SE has been used for marketing purposes only. 0 miles.

The No.1 Classic SE  incl. VAT / excl. shipping / 1 yr warranty = Only EU 12.000 Classic SE. Limited stock.

Available colours: black, silver birch or green.

Die No.1 Scrambler SE

 12,500.00

Showroom model, in very good condition/as new. This No.1 Scrambler SE has been used for marketing purposes only. 0 miles.

The No.1 Scrambler SE  incl. VAT / excl. shipping / 1 yr warranty = Only 12.500 Classic SE. Limited stock.

Available colours: matt black or white.

First Generation

Die No.1 Scrambler

€ 13,495

Pre used, in very good condition/as new. This No.1 Scrambler has been used for marketing purposes only.

Die No.1 Scrambler

€ 13,495

Pre used, in very good condition/as new. This No.1 Scrambler has been used for marketing purposes only.

Die No.1 Classic

€ 12,520

Pre used, in very good condition/as new. This No.1 Classic has been used for marketing purposes only.

Die No.1 Classic

€ 12,520

Pre used, in very good condition/as new. This No.1 Classic has been used for marketing purposes only.

Die No.1 Classic

€ 12,520

Pre used, in very good condition/as new. This No.1 Classic has been used for marketing purposes only.

Die No.1 Scrambler

€ 9,995 € 13,495

Heute fällig: 100 € (Anzahlung)

Vorbenutzt, in sehr gutem Zustand/wie neu. Diese No.1 Classic wurde nur zu Marketingzwecken verwendet. Das Fahrrad hat weniger als 250 km auf ihm.

Sport Extended Limited Edition

Die No.1 Classic SEL

 14,495.00

Heute fällig: 100 € (Anzahlung)

Die No.1 Scrambler SEL

 15,495.00

Heute fällig: 100 € (Anzahlung)

Eleganz geht nie aus der Mode

Bei der Gestaltung unserer elektrischen Motorradzukunft ehren wir die großen Designleistungen der Vergangenheit. Unsere Leidenschaft für ikonisches eMotorcycle-Design treibt uns dazu an, erstklassige zeitlose Qualität in all unseren Designs zu integrieren. Schauen Sie sich einfach unsere Motorräder an, um zu sehen, was wir meinen.

Hier finden Sie die häufigsten Fragen zur Auswahl, Bestellung und Lieferung Ihres Elektromotorrads.

Wie unterscheiden sich die Modelle der First Generation, SE und SEL auf den ersten Blick?

Die First Generation No.1 Classic und Scrambler ist, wie der Name schon sagt, unser erstes Serienmotorrad. Die First Generation Classic und Scrambler wurden nun durch den No.1 Classic und Scrambler SE mit aufgewertetem Design und Spezifikationen ersetzt. Die neuen Modelle SE und SEL haben verschiedene Highlights, darunter neue Fahrmodi und das branchenweit einzigartige One Throttle Drive-System mit regenerativem Bremsen.

Der No.1 Classic und Scrambler SE ist das Serienmodell, das vollständig anpassbar ist. Beim No.1 Classic SE können Sie Folgendes wählen: Tankfarbe, Tankzubehör, Sitz, Schutzbleche und/oder Gepäckträger. Beim No.1 Scrambler SE können Sie Folgendes wählen: Tankfarbe, Tankzubehör, Sitz und Schutzbleche.

Der No.1 Classic und der Scrambler SEL sind ein exklusives Kunstwerk, auf jeweils 25 Stück limitiert. Es ist nicht möglich, dieses Modell in unserem Online-Konfigurator anzupassen.

 

Ist der No.1 Scrambler für das Fahren in der Stadt geeignet?

Der Scrambler ist der ultimative Stadterkunder. Treu dem Originalstil der 1950er Jahre gebaut, ist er dafür gemacht, Sie schnell, sicher und geräuschlos durch den städtischen Dschungel zu lenken. In unserer Scrambler-Version spielen Form und Funktion eine gleichwertige Rolle. Der Gewinner ist der Fahrer, der sich an einem zukunftsorientierten Stil, Design und Technik in einem erstklassigen Paket erfreut.

Ist der No.1 Classic für Offroad-Fahrten geeignet?

Unser No.1 Classic ist in seiner ultimativen Form für den städtischen Pendelverkehr konzipiert - aus Zeiten, als Maschinen gebaut wurden, um lange zu halten. Unser No.1 Classic wird hier in Schweden von Hand gefertigt, ohne Abkürzungen zu nehmen oder bei den wichtigen Dingen Kompromisse einzugehen. Hochwertige Komponenten, nachhaltige Produkte und bahnbrechende Technologie wie das One-Throttle-Drive-System. Die handgefertigten Details ergeben ein exklusives Stadtmotorrad.

Wie kann ich ein RGNT-Motorrad bestellen?

Zunächst müssen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Elektromotorrad auf unserer Website auswählen. Unsere schnell wachsende Familie von elektrischen Klassikermotorrädern besteht derzeit aus dem No.1 Classic und dem No.1 Scrambler. Dann platzieren Sie Ihre Bestellung oder beginnen Sie mit der Gestaltung Ihres eigenen Elektromotorrads. Eine Anzahlung von 100 € wird bei Bestellung mit Karte oder PayPal geleistet. Der Restbetrag wird (ohne Mehrwertsteuer) vor Produktionsbeginn von RGNT Motorcycles in Rechnung gestellt. Dann beginnt die Produktion Ihres Motorrads! Lehnen Sie sich zurück und entspannen Sie sich, während das RGNT-Team Ihr Elektromotorrad zusammenbaut. Sie werden kontaktiert, wenn das Motorrad versandbereit ist.

Wo kann ich eine Probefahrt mit einem RGNT-Motorrad machen?

Vereinbaren Sie eine Probefahrt bei einem unserer Händler in ganz Europa. Einfach indem Sie das Formular auf unserer Website ausfüllen, werden Sie direkt von einem unserer Händler kontaktiert. Wählen Sie Ihre Stadt, das Datum und die Uhrzeit hier aus.

Muss die Zahlung bei der Bestellung vollständig erfolgen?

Nein. Eine Anzahlung von 100 € wird bei Bestellung mit Karte oder PayPal geleistet. Der Restbetrag (ohne Mehrwertsteuer) wird von RGNT Motorcycles vor Produktionsbeginn in Rechnung gestellt.

Wie lange dauert die Lieferung meines Elektromotorrads?

Wenn Ihr Elektromotorrad versandbereit ist, dauert es in der Regel 5-10 Werktage, bis Ihr Elektromotorrad an die von Ihnen während des Bestellvorgangs angegebene Adresse geliefert wird. Die Standardversandkosten betragen 250 €.

Wird mein Motorrad bei meinem örtlichen RGNT-Händler geliefert?

Wenn Sie Ihr RGNT-Elektromotorrad online bestellen, liefern wir es direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause. Zuvor werden wir Sie über die Lieferdetails kontaktieren. Wenn Sie in Schweden leben, haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit, Ihr Elektromotorrad in unserer Fabrik in Kungsbacka abzuholen.

Kann ich wählen, wo mein Motorrad geliefert wird?

Während des Bestellvorgangs wählen Sie, wo Sie Ihr Elektromotorrad geliefert haben möchten.

Our charging cables

Charging cable is not included in your bike order. Would you like to add one?

Type2 - Schuko charge cable (3m)

€250

Type2 - Type2 charge cable (3m)

€200

Elegance never goes out of style

In shaping our electric future, we honor the great design achievements of the past. Our passion for iconic motorcycle design drives us to put high-end, timeless quality left, right and center in all our designs. Simply look at our bikes to see what we mean.

Sport Extended

The No.1 Classic SE

Start at € 13,495

Due today €450 (deposit)

The No.1 Scrambler SE

Start at € 14,495

Due today €450 (deposit)

Sport Extended Limited Edition

The No.1 Classic SEL

€ 14,495

Due today €450 (deposit)

The No.1 Scrambler SEL

€ 15,495

Due today €450 (deposit)

First Generation

The No.1 Classic

Start at € 12,520

Due today €450 (deposit)

The No.1 Scrambler

Start at € 13,495

Due today €450 (deposit)

Elegance never goes out of style

In shaping our electric future, we honor the great design achievements of the past. Our passion for iconic motorcycle design drives us to put high-end, timeless quality left, right and center in all our designs. Simply look at our bikes to see what we mean.

Here you find the most frequently asked questions about choosing, ordering and the delivery of your electric motorcycle.

At a glance, how do the First Generation, SE and SEL models differ?

The First Generation No.1 Classic and Scrambler is as the name suggests our first production bike. The First generation Classic and Scrambler are now replaced by The No.1 Classic and Scrambler SE with upgraded design and specs. The new models SE and SEL have several highlights, including new ride modes and the industry-unique One Throttle Drive system with regenerative braking.

The No.1 Classic and Scrambler SE is the production model that is fully customizable. On the No.1 Classic SE you can choose: tank color, tank add-ons, seat, fenders and / or luggage rack. On the No.1 Scrambler SE you can choose: tank color, tank add-ons, seat and fenders.

The No.1 Classic and the Scrambler SEL is an exclusive work of art, limited to 25 units each. It is not possible to customize this model in our online configurator.

 

Is the No.1 Scrambler suitable for city riding?

The Scrambler is the ultimate city explorer. Holding true to the original 1950’s style, it’s built to swiftly, safely and silently steer you through the urban jungle. In our Scrambler form and function play a tie-game. The winner is the rider, enjoying forward-looking style, design and tech in a first-in-class package.

Is the No.1 Classic suitable for off-road riding?

Our No.1 Classic is built for urban commuting in its ultimate form – from the days when machines were built to last. Our No.1 Classic is hand-built right here in Sweden, without taking shortcuts or compromising on the good stuff. Premium components, sustainable products and groundbreaking tech, like one-throttle drive. The hand-crafted details add up to an exclusive urban motorcycle.

How can I order an RGNT motorcycle?

First of all, you have to choose your favorite electric motorcycle on our website. Our quickly expanding family of electric classic motorcycles currently consists of the No.1 Classic and the No.1 Scrambler. Then place your order or start designing your own e motorcycle. A deposit of €450 will be paid with card or PayPal when you place your order. The rest of the amount will be invoiced (excl VAT) by RGNT Motorcycles before the production starts. Then the production of your bike starts! Sit back and relax while the RGNT team assembles your electric motorcycle. You will be contacted when the bike is ready for shipping.

Where can I test ride an RGNT motorcycle?

Book a test ride at one of our dealers around Europe. Simply by submitting the form on our website, you will be contacted directly by one of our dealerships. Choose your city, date and time here.

Does payment need to be paid in full when ordering?

No. A deposit of €450 will be paid with card or PayPal when you place your order. The rest of the amount (Ex VAT) will be invoiced by RGNT Motorcycles before the production starts.

How long will delivery of my electric motorcycle take?

When your electric motorcycle is ready for shipment, it usually takes 5-10 business days to deliver your e motorcycle to the address you specified during the checkout process. The standard shipping cost is €250.

Will my motorcycle be delivered at my local RGNT dealership?

When you order your RGNT ev motorcycle online, we will deliver it to your place directly. Beforehand we will contact you about the delivery details. If you live in Sweden you also have the option to pick up your electric motorcycle at our factory in Kungsbacka.

Can I choose where my bike is delivered?

During the checkout you choose where you want your electric motorcycle to be delivered.

Our charging cables

Charging cable is not included in your bike order. Would you like to add one?

Type2 - Schuko charge cable (3m)

€250

Type2 - Type2 charge cable (3m)

€200